Medicines Management 2021, the 46th SHPA National Conference

24–26 Feb 2022, Adelaide Convention Centre, SA

Meet the MM2021 Scientific Program Committee

Duncan McKenzie (Chair) | Tas

Clinical Advisor, Office of the Deputy Premier, the Hon Jeremy Rockliff MP, Minister for Health, Mental Health and Wellbeing, Hobart, Tas

Anna McClure (Deputy Chair) | SA/NT

Executive Director SA Pharmacy, SA Health, SA

Jesseca Eglington | Qld

Senior Pharmacist, Royal Brisbane and Women’s Hospital, Brisbane, Qld

Yvette Haselden | Qld

Clinical Pharmacist Team Leader, Cairns Hospital, Cairns and Hinterland Hospital and Health Service, Cairns, Qld

Tricia Holmes | SA/NT

Senior Pharmacy Technician – Service Coordinator Dispensary & State-wide Lead – PBS, SA Pharmacy

Dr Jacinta Johnson | SA/NT

Lecturer in Pharmacy, University of South Australia, SA; Senior Pharmacist – Research, SA Pharmacy, SA Health, SA

Anish Philip | Vic

Paediatric Ambulatory Services Team Leader, Monash Children’s Hospital, Monash Health, Vic

Mark Sheppard | Vic

Assistant Deputy Director of Pharmacy – QUM/Medication Safety, AMS and Medicines Information, Monash Health, Vic

Dr Janet Sluggett | SA/NT

Senior Research Fellow, School of Health Sciences, University of South Australia, SA; Professional Services Pharmacist, CPIE Pharmacy Services, Adelaide, SA

Josephine To | SA/NT

Senior Pharmacist, Division of Aged Care, Rehabilitation and Palliative Care, Northern Adelaide Local Health Network, Modbury Hospital, SA